Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am looking for someone who... can make me laugh, brightens my day just to hear his voice or receive a message, has a playful side, who also has a more serious side, will be traveling the world with me, who will become my best friend, and partner in life.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFraser Valley, British Columbia, Canada
Age36

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkProfessional
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am always up for new adventures!
MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansTrain, Michael Buble, Jars of Clay, MercyMe
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsThe Goonies
Favorite TV showsDuck Dynasty
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripone that is shared with people you care about!
FoodAmerican, European, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsThe Naam, Booster Juice
Schools attendedCUC, UCC, UCFV
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 40 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average
EducationProfessional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

An activity that creates conversation, is fun, and maybe even creatively unique!

My past relationships have taught me...

Communication is key. Compromise. Knowing each others "love languages" and living up to them is also very important.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Everything; it is the truth I follow, the lifestyle I lead, and the lifestyle I look to lead in my relationships.

In five years, I see myself

I will have a successful business. I will be achieving, shared and personal, life goals and dreams with my partner. I will be living a life with Christ as the centre of it.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jer. 29:11-14. It has provided me so much hope, strength, and clarity in times of loss, decision, and faith.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I have many interests! I have an eclectic taste in music too. I love road trips and traveling! I am, as you probably are as well, so much more than this profile can depict... let's chat...

View Photos (6)

Vegas

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 56%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 13%
  •   white: 8%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting