Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm very athletic and i workout to do things that generally only a 20 year old can do. But remember folks we were designed to live forever and That is the way I live. I'm looking for a christian mate that is also athletic and an outdoors person as well as being honest with a loving spirit

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationScottsdale, AZ, USA
Age44

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workprofessional
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsI don't watch that much Tv to have a favorite
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCars, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great triptropical islands or African adventure or Paris
FoodBarbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsI love it all . I'm open to try something spicey..diferent !
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 32 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Scottsdale, AZ, USA
HeightBetween 4' 8" (142 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I have so many places in mind, but I want to talk to you ~~ I want to get to know you and your walk with JESUS.... I'm SO DONE WITH THE World.This is only a short term stop. I want to be with the woman I will see in GODS Eternity

My past relationships have taught me...

Be honest do not hold back your desires, if you do...you cheat yourself and your spouse

To me, being an Adventist means...

People should SEE Jesus in our hearts, or words but much more important...in ....what we do...! Praise Jesus

In five years, I see myself

iT IS NOT WHAT I will accomplish in the next 5 years !
But instead; what Jesus will accomplish through me in the next 5 years ???

My favorite Bible passage is...

How do I condense the Most Beautiful Book in all of existence to just one passage!!! This question should not be in here for True Christians ! John 3:16 is just the center but it is not the full story of the love our "Father"for us. ~~~Praise JESUS

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm not done ! And Jesus is not done with me,( praise God )so I will keep adding to my profile as my Savior keeps adding to me.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 31%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 12%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered