Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Jay. I am from Morris, Oklahoma. I live in the country where I raise horses and cows. I would like to share with you about myself. I am 32 years old divorced. I have a daughter that was 7 years old last July and is living with my ex-mother in-law. I am in the process of getting my daughter every weekend instead of every other weekend. She is the apple of my eye and will always be. I was born with a hearing loss and wear a hear aid. I read lips and speak well. I'm very honest, outgoing, down to earth, don't cheat or lie. I loves to play sports for fun, ride 4-wheelers, go camping, go tubing and boat rides. I own a 2008 Chevy truck. I love my family and taking care of them. I feel helping others is my gift from God. I love kids very much and try to be a good role model for them. I don't play games with others or mind. I have a good heart , I'm faithful, loyal, funny, caring, easy to get along with, love the Lord with all my heart and soul. My main go is going to heaven. I love going to church and spending time with God, family, friends. I have respects for others. I don't do drugs, alcohol, or tobacco. I have a pet English Mastiff dog. I am looking for a Christian friend to have a relationship that I can trust and count on without cheating, lying, mind games. Also, someone who doesn't bring drama or baggage, is a Christian, loves the lord and going to church.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationMorris, OK, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairAuburn
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkFront Desk help
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansCreed, Linkin Park, No Doubt, Eric Chruch, Keith Urban, Jason Aldean, Usher, Nelly, Toby Mac, Etc
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsSteven Seagal, Jennifer Aniston, Auston Kutcher, Will Smith, Tom Cruise, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS, Son of Archary, NICS Los Angles, Bones, Big Bang Theory, Two and half men, The 70's show
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripanywhere in the US or Outside of US
FoodAmerican, Fast food, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsOn The Border, KFC, Mazzios or pizza Hut, Long John Silver
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedAntlers High School
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 26 and 36 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, Full-figured
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I usually let my date make that choice.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have learned from my past relationship which is non Adventist was so hard to be with and argued over religion and its gets old.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an born and raised by grandparents who is also Adventist is such a blessing. If it wasn't for them teaching me about the Adventist I would have no clue where I would be at today.

In five years, I see myself

I am hoping to land a new job and buy a house on a ranch so I can raise my own cattle and horses and to be remarried again and live happily ever after.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John chapter 14

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm interested in following Jesus and hope to find someone who thinks the same.

View Photos (8)

me

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 14%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered