Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I enjoy being active in the outdoors such as hiking and canoeing. I am studying cybersecurity at National College of Business and Technology where I will receive my associate degree in January. I enjoy talking and laughing with friends. I grew up in the country and enjoy the lifestyle. I hope to always have a home in the country so I can be surrounded by God's creation.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPearisburg, VA, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkStudent/Delivery Driver
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripInvolves lots of outdoor activities
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedNational College of Business and Technology
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 34 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 7' 2" (218 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to do something quiet like a nature walk so we can get to know each other. I also believe that church is a great first date.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Believing and trusting in what The Bible says.

In five years, I see myself

Begin a career in cybersecurity and build a home out in the country where I can have a family on a small homestead.