Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

About myself: I am Rhomer, 37
years old, I am originally from the Philippines. I am a devoted Seventh Day Adventist's, a God fearing person. I am a Nurse and love almost every minute of it. I constantly reminded of the necessity of valuing the dignity and worth of every person. I do take my job seriously but I'm able to see things in perspective and believe I'm quite easy-going to work with.I play guitar and my family loves music a lot. I love to listen music like jazz and pop, and love songs. I love sports and I play lawn tennis, basketball, volleyball and badminton. I love the outdoors as well as nature. Id like to go with friends too and meet new people in the other parts of the world and dreamed to travel around any parts of the country. I am real and serious and i am here to look for my ideal partner which is a God fearing person. A nice, sweet, caring, sincere and honest person. And i would like to meet her in real.nAnd i could able to communicate her always. God always be with You....

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationRedding, CA, USA
Age37

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkNurse
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptioni am a very outgoing person, love music and sports
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 23 and 38 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Redding, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeAverage
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

My favorite Bible passage is...

Isaiah 41:10
So do not fear, for I am with you;
do not be dismayed, for I am your God.
I will strengthen you and help you;
I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.