Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


If there ever was a time to enjoy life again it is now. It is such a nice feeling to have your children grown and on their own and feel like you have done a good job and have all that behind you. So now it is time to relax, be adventurous, travel, find new interests, get healthier, and make the most of each new day. Dancing, going to festivals, having game night with friends, roller skating, ice-skating, bowling, or a good movie/concert, camping, hiking a spontaneous trip are all just some of the things I love to do.

The type of man that I am attracted to is someone who is optimistic, family oriented, confident, spontaneous, a well groomed gentleman and financially stable. Preferably someone who is at the same stage in their life as I am. Could that be you?


Basic Information

LocationTallahassee, FL, USA


About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkBank Consultant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityDancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 58 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Tallahassee, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Just relax over dinner and talk and get to know one another. Perhaps go for a walk afterwards.

My past relationships have taught me...

To really listen to the other person. To be just as much a giver in a relationship as the other person - it works both ways.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Having a faith and foundation that I am proud of to share with others and bring them to the Lord.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalm 30:5 and Psalm 91. These texts give me comfort and peace when things are put in my path that I have to overcome and reminds me that the Lord is always with me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

We cannot hold a torch to light another's path without brightening our own