Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Keith. I am looking for someone who is fun and spontaneous yet who can still be serious and determined when needed.
I am a mechanical person, I work in my own cars, and I love to be outdoors. I ride a motorcycle, and I may seem a bit on the wild side but really I am quite laid back usually ;). I have been a bit wild in the past though and I am tired of that lifestyle and am trying to be a better person with Gods help of course :). I am a member of Adventist Motorcycle Ministries and look forward to the possibility of witnessing to fellow bikers. If you want to know more just ask!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSheridan, IL, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkHVAC/Maintenance Mechanic
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, European, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedIllinois Valley Community College
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 38 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 5" (134 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Some College
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAny

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Going out to eat, bowling, miniature golfing, relaxing on the couch with the remote, lol, etc.... I'm open for suggestions.

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means serving Christ even if you're uncomfortable doing what he has asked you to do.

In five years, I see myself

I am letting the Lord plan and guide my life, my goal is to follow His will to the best of my ability.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalms 23, I like this chapter because it tells me that the Lord is there leading me through life.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Live for today but don't forget that what you do today may affect your future ;).

View Photos (8)

Newest pic

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 17%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant