Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am A working man I've had a Painting Bussiness for 8 yrs now "Russell Painting", You can check me out on FB., and stay pretty busy with my business.. I Ride my Mountain Bike at least twice a week and Like to be out doors most of the time..
I have been single for a while and was raised in the Church and Graduated from GCA in '94.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAsheville, NC, USA
Age37

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationSome College
Field of WorkSelf-employed
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI like to be outdoors, Snow skiiing, Fishing, Tubing, Working, and I love to Make $$$
MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 23 and 38 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Asheville, NC, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)

Top

Essays