Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I 'm a work in-progress,born again christian, who love the lord,I love evangelism, visiting the sick, praying and encouraging them, speaking for God is my joy, I 'm at my best when I am in a evangelistic meeting, I place God's first in my life, devotion and payer is very important to me, I 'm a hard working, honest, caring, goal oriented driven Seventh-Day Adventist christian who grew up in Jamaica, where I learn to love God the outdoor, music, reading especially the bible is my favorite things to do, I also love sports, traveling, going to restaurant, cooking, walking along the beach, watching the sunset and staying fit for the most part, I always find the humor in most thing, I have been described as hopeless romantic, I 'm drama free, and down to earth, I 'm looking for a hand to hold. a real S.D.A christian, who love God more than this world.
Good Communication is the foundation to any good relationship, This is what, I am looking for in a relationship. with God all these things are possible.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age49

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkChef
EthnicityCaribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsstar trek first contact
Favorite TV shows24
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsFrench
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 34 and 46 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Philadelphia, PA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 6' 11" (210 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to meet my date at a public place, like a restaurant, park where we can talk, see if we have chemistry together.

My past relationships have taught me...

The value of putting God first in a relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Life every-thing, meeting God's in the world made new.