Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love to laugh and have fun. I am looking for a respectful, sensitive man, who is able to bond on a deeper level and who loves The Lord.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLaurel, MD, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkNursing
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis
Indoor activityAerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripFun in the sun!
FoodAmerican, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMaggiano's, Olive Garden, Sierra's Grill
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 42 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Laurel, MD, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go for a walk in a park, grab some food or anything to get to know someone.

My past relationships have taught me...

It takes time to get to know someone, but follow your gut.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I know the Biblical truth and I try to live my life that way, but no one is perfect and I enjoy growing in Christ.

In five years, I see myself

Continue to further my professional life, while meeting and marrying a wonderful partner.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I can do all things through Christ, who gives me strength. (It's so true!)

One final thing I'd like to mention...

A few qualities are really important to me. Sensitivity and compassion in general is critical to have or it's a deal breaker. I need someone family orientated and who values communication. I need a partner!

View Photos (7)

Working hard!

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 11%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered