Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


English educated Textile and Fashion designer, love to paint, draw, and have a talent for anything that involves arts and craft, love being outside, day trips, parks, water, new adventure is the spice of life. I Love to smile, and try everyday to laugh and smile at less once for the day. God has given me so much and I'm so thankful, I can look up and smile and say thank you Jesus for today. Born in central London, but have resided in Brooklyn for the pass 14yrs. Love to travel, I had the opportunity to travel around Europe and even set my feet down in Sydney Australia for 2, This world has so many beautiful places, its so great when we can experience at lease a small part of a different culture.


Basic Information

LocationBrooklyn, NY, USA


About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children home3
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkDesigner
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFun loving, out going, and very easy to get on with.
MusicCountry/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansJames moss, smokie norful, luther vandross, Boyz to Men,Brian Mcknight.
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite TV showsHouse, Law and order, Boston legal.
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
FoodBarbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedWarwick Park London UK, Cambelwell college of Art UK, Winchester School of Art Winchester, UK.
TimelinessI'm star of the show.
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 36 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average
EducationBachelor's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
DrinkingNever, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Love parks, zoo's, walks by the water front, somewhere you can walk and talk.

My past relationships have taught me...

That time will tell, the truth always comes to light. once your doing the right thing god will never forsake you. Always be up front in what you like and dislike, I think its better for the true you to show. Some people try to impress and later come to find out, you have nothing in common and don't even like the person your with. Life is to short to be fake, Jesus is coming soon.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To trust that god has greater things in store for us, I believe that we have up and downs to make us strong. God is are strength he keeps us from day to day, and even when we think we can't go on he picks us up, and in a small voice he says ,my child I will not leave or forsake you.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 15%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality