Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Cuddly Teddy Bear Looking 4 U

Hardworking, responsible homeowner seeking one last true forever love.

I am a very thin, health conscience, happy and ethical Christian man. I have made some poor choices in the past, but am trying to do things His way now.

My relationship with our Lord Jesus is very important to me and it should be to you too.

I have no body art or piercings. My food is my medicine and the great outdoors is my gym. I love the outdoors during the daytime and prefer quiet evenings at home with lots of closeness, cuddling, & romance with my significant other. I offer lots of energy and fun times to share with the right person. I enjoy short vacations, day trips, and day hikes. I usually prefer the mountains over the beach and warm weather over cold. I enjoy day trips to Lake Isabella to windsurf. I like sharing secrets to long life, natural healing and health to others. I enjoy sharing commonly misunderstood facets of God’s Word with others. I enjoy Church on the Bible Sabbath day (Saturday).

My heart is full of much love and affection to offer you. I would like to hear from you soon… :)

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationOklahoma City, OK, USA
Age55

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of Workmulti skilled machinist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Jazz, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Favorite TV showsHope Channel, Amazing Discoveries, AFV, Mentalist, House
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
My idea of a great triprelaxed, no rush
FoodAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedI have sereral degrees from HKU
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 47 and 58 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

we will talk about it and decide together

My past relationships have taught me...

to be able to compromise, be tender, loving,gentle, and very forgiving

To me, being an Adventist means...

to be different than the world

In five years, I see myself

to be remaried if it is the Lord's will

My favorite Bible passage is...

the Lord Himself will decend from heaven with a shout...

The great appearing and reunion day will be SUPPER!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

reading the Bible together and praying together is very important to me

View Photos (8)

Pismo 2013

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 18%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered