Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am a genuine, caring, down to earth woman. I believe in making the most of each day. What I treasure most is my relationship with God, my family and my friends. I love the out of doors and all it has to offer. I feel closest to God when I'm out in nature. I am very active, love to exercise, love to cook from scratch...good healthy cuisine. I am light hearted...try not to take life too seriously and always look at the bright side. I am looking to meet someone who is fun, kind, has a great sense of humor, is a good commuicator and loves life with an adventurous spirit.


Basic Information

LocationRedding, CA, USA


About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkPT Technician
EthnicityCaucasian / White


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionKind, compassionate, funny, great sense of humor, sense of adventure, loves God, loves people
MusicContemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripanywhere new and adventurous
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Redding, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)



What I'd like to do on a first date...

If I'm in good company I can have a great time just about anywhere. Ok, ok a great first date would be dinner at an outdoor café overlooking a lake, river, or ocean beach.

My favorite Bible passage is...

My favorite Bible passage is Philippians 4:6 & 7. It gives me courage during life's difficulties that I don't need to be anxious or worry about all the little things because God has my back.