Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I enjoy doing different things from outdoor activities to sitting around and watching a movie. I like to try and experience different things and see new places. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests and beliefs. I'm looking for someone that I can talk with and spend time getting to know and see where it goes from there. I believe you can't really know someone until you start conversing with them so drop me a line.


Basic Information

LocationHighland, CA, USA


About Me

Height4' 10" (147 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkPT
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripAnywhere tropical! No really, anywhere, I like to visit new places.
FoodAmerican, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 36 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Highland, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something casual, whether it's meeting for dinner or heading down to the beach.

My past relationships have taught me...

Communication between each other is very important.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Adventism to me is about loving God and sharing God's love with other people around you.

In five years, I see myself

I have plans, some include being more involved in mission work. Hopefully settling down and can't wait to see where God leads.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid. John 14:27.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I really think you can only learn so much from someone's posted profile. So if you'd really like to get to know me, take a chance and drop me a line

View Photos (1)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 51%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 9%

Whites Are

Even-TemperedGood Listener