Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am driven, have a good sense of humor (so I've been told) easy going, good listener, fun, and know what I want out of life. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life.

I have lived in California for most of my life, except for those 8 months that I lived in Washington State. I guess that makes me a true Cali girl! I define myself as someone who is polite, and who likes to be treated like a woman.

I love hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, and good food ;)

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLoma Linda, CA, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkE.H.R Application Specialist
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicDance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityGolf, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 39 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Loma Linda, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
SmokingNever

Top

Essays

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Enough about me though! I would love to find someone who also likes to visit new places and try out new things. Someone with ambition, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! Could it be you?