Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


First and foremost I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love to play sports and spend time outside. I consider myself to be very honest and trustworthy and I'm not into playing games. I am the kind of girl who loves to get dressed up, have a movie night in, or go to the shooting range. Oh, I also love to cook! Overall I am an open book, just ask me anything you like.

I am looking for someone who loves God, is open, honest, understands the importance of good communication, hard working, funny and must love animals. Distance is not an issue for me.


Basic Information

LocationBrunswick, ME, USA


About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkMedical
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI like to hang out with my friends, my dog and help those in need
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsThe Notebook, Tristan & Isolde, The Illutionist, Defiance....
Favorite TV showsChuck, NCIS, HIMYM
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripExploring some place new
Favorite restaurantsTomato Head, Taste of Thai, Shere Punjab
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedSAU and UTK
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 40 years old
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
EducationBachelor's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion



What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would love something where we can have a lot of laughs and get to know eachother.

My past relationships have taught me...

I think my past relationships have taught me that God needs to be the center of any successful relationship and without good communication and trust, the relationship won't go far.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Wanting to work on my relationship daily with God and continually wanting to improve myself with the understanding that no one is perfect and God will always have my back.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to be married with kids.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Trust in The Lord with all your heart.....

View Photos (5)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 4%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality