Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm active and love spending time outside. I love to have fun and hang out with my friends. I'm positive, practical, and have several hobbies. I like to try new things and travel. This winter I went skiing for the first time and loved it! I have a 6 year old daughter who is the light of my life. It's important to me to have a daily relationship with God and to continue growing in Him. I'm in here because where I live there are very few Adventists, and I want to find someone to share my life with who holds the same beliefs and values. Anything you want to know, just ask me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationProvo, UT, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildSlender
HairAuburn
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkReal Estate Appraiser Trainee
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenSpanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI'm adventurous, love people and am a little shy until I get to know you.
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripSpending time with my loved ones or friends doing something outdoors.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsSushi, salad, or Mexican
Schools attendedPacific Union College
TimelinessI am usually on time

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 26 and 38 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationTechnical School, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something that allows me to get to know you. Going to an amusement park, hanging out at the beach, horseback riding, going for a hike or a bike ride, going out for dinner, etc.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be myself, for I am no one else. Having a relationship with a special someone is not just about making myself happy, but making "us" happy. Most importantly to seek God's direction & leading in my relationships as only He knows what the future holds.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Continuing to search for and hold on to truths already known. Giving God priority in my life and seeking to follow Him wherever He may lead me. It means being honest in the deepest parts of my heart with the truth and recognizing that I am here to vindicate God's character and to show others His love.

In five years, I see myself

I plan on becoming a (real estate) Certified General Appraiser and work towards purchasing my own home.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Romans 8:28 "And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose." I hold onto this verse because I know that even when things are bad and I don't understand why they are happening, that someday I will be able to look back and see God's hand in it. God has a purpose in bringing about the circumstances in my life and since I know He loves me, I know I can trust that they are for the good of my salvation.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 13%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting