Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Looking for friendship and see where that leads. I have been blessed with a 11yo son who is the joy of my life, a great career and many things this world offers but am ready to find that special someone to share my life with. I am spontaneous, dependable, hard working, organized and a happy individual. I enjoy dresses and make up but also enjoy being a tom boy on my dirt bike or driving a tractor and a 4 wheel drive truck. I love to travel abroad or short day trips sightseeing close to home is nice too. I like going out to dinner, movies or a nice evening lounging on the couch at home works too.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationChattanooga, TN, USA
Age43

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workhealthcare
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionDependable,Spontaneous,Organized,Hap py
MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripRoad Trip to anywhere..Love to travel abroad or happy to get in the car and drive around town
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsJ Alexanders, Olive Garden, PF Changs
Schools attendedBass Memorial Academy, Southern Adv. University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 50 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Chattanooga, TN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Going somewhere that allows for conversation like strolling downtown taking in the sights while getting to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

A relationship takes work and compromise but with the right individual it can be fun, adventurous and full of joy and laughter.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To have a personal relationship with God and follow where he leads.

In five years, I see myself

Sharing life with my best friend and getting through all of life's experiences (good and bad) together.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Phil 4:13...these words of scripture have helped me through some of lifes rough times but I am a firm beleiver that If God brings us to it, he will bring up thru it. Words of comfort

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Tell you later

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 19%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered