Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a loving caring person.I love to have people over for dinners and Bible studies. I really enjoy praying with and for anyone who wants or needs help.
I'm responsible. I am a good listener and patience. Health is my passion when i have conversations which I like to share topics about health.
We travel with my family every summer, we go out for camping; one of the beautiful moments that I enjoy most is being around nature feeling God presence and whispering to me through nature. Summer is one of my best season, since we go for hiking, swimming, Camping, and go out with the Adventurers and Pathfinders club with the church and the Conference. One of my prayer is to meet a gentleman who is lovely, patience, kind, romantic, energetic, brave, caring, love outdoors ,and above all, whom has principal, and Christian belief who puts God in first place, but not just a "Seven Day Adventist by name" I would like to meet a gentleman who has God in his heart and mind.
If we share the same thoughts, God will give as the opportunity to meet each other. I'm continuing praying for you, I know you are praying for me as well. I believe that God is going to answer my prayers. Please don't give up, every night you are in my prayers too. Therefore, if you are a fervent believer that God answer prayers you are the one.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSouth Grafton, MA, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workself employ
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Folk, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Swimming
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, South American, European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 32 and 45 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

What I'd like to do on a first date...
On a first date, I want to get to know the man that I am with. Comfort, chemistry and great conversation are of the utmost importance. I like the unconventional, so a first date could be a short kayak trip, mountain biking, hiking, or other exploring trip and/or a very quiet dinner (maybe out door a picnic) where we can get to know one another better. If the chemistry is good, then maybe end the day or evening with a beach trip, movie or just good conversation. It really depends on the comfort level of the man with I talking to !).

In five years, I see myself

God's will get married. And go on mission trips with my future husband .

View Photos (1)

BestofCapeChatham,

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 13%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered