Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am super friendly and love talking about everything. I love going out to get coffee so why not go out with me and get a chance to know me?
I recently got serious about working out and enjoy going to the gym. I am adventurous and love music.
My perfect date is fun, educated and has purpose in his life. If you want to share exploring parts of this great city, trying new things and laughing a lot, then I would love to meet you.
Thanks for taking the time to read. I look forward to chatting.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationTroy, MI, USA
Age21

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationSome College
Field of WorkPreschool Teacher/Student
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, World
Favorite bands and musiciansCarrie Underwood, Brad Paisley, Keith Urban, Luke Bryant and Jana Kramer
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsLord Of The Rings
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon a Time, Doctor Who, Grey's Anatomy
Outdoor activityBasketball, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityGames, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodEuropean, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 28 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Troy, MI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Meet for coffee and have some conversation. If it goes well, I would enjoy taking a walk and continuing the conversation.

My past relationships have taught me...

How important my faith is to me and how important it is for me to be with someone who has the same belief system and values. It is also important for me to be with someone whose lifestyle matches mine

To me, being an Adventist means...

Having a relationship with God and worshipping and keeping His Sabbath holy. It also means I look forward to His soon coming and am excited about sharing the good news with others.

In five years, I see myself

Finish my education in Early Childhood Development and perhaps pursue another degree in massage therapy or physical therapy.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Don't let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity ~ 1 Timothy 4:12... Because while growing up it always inspired me to be more spiritual in everything I did.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I really enjoy music and playing piano and my guitar. I like exercising and being active, especially outdoors.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 28%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 15%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered