Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a humble and down to earth woman seeking a well educated, spiritual, and kind man. It is important to me that this man has a strong relationship with God which allows him to practice honesty, integrity and a high set of morals.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBaltimore, MD, USA
Age40

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationGraduate Student
Field of Workgrad student/ stylist
EthnicityEast Indian
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionsilly, fun loving, introvert to recharge, love all people
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Opera, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
Favorite bands and musiciansGary Clark Jr, Stevie Wonder, Chicago, Rolling Stones, Jay Z, Pharell
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsAngelina Jolie, Cameron Diaz, Brad Pitt, Al Pacino, Robert DeNiro, Matthew McConahey, Leonardo DiCap
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripsomething thats fun, expect the unexpected, relaxed
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsPAZO, Cinghale, Volt, Range, Taberna Del Albredor, Kabob Palace, Moby Dick, Fiola
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedBeltsville, Sligo, Springbrook High School, Notre Dame of Maryland University, Stevenson University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't need advice!

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 34 and 44 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Average
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityon special occasions, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I like a dinner, lunch, even a coffee date is fine. Somewhere where we can sit down face to face and chat and get to know each other

My past relationships have taught me...

I have learned a multitude of things from past relationships: a few are learning to talk and react in a calm manner no matter the situation, listening and paying attention to how another person likes to be loved- speaking to them in their love language, letting things be, not always being right.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I was born and raised, the most important thing I have learned is to be humble, accepting of all people, and loving thy neighbor. Not being judgmental and trapped by dogma

In five years, I see myself

I am finishing up a graduate degree. Hope to own my own business, hope to be married and settled down by then, working jointly on goals with my partner, travelling the world, making a difference in my community

My favorite Bible passage is...

There are many. I love the 23rd Psalm

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 7%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered