Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

So, I find myself seeking to help finish the work in these last days, having heard the call. I love to travel and I have been to many places. Now that I find myself as a medical missionary student, I desire to travel to do the work that is needed. I desire to follow the will of God.
I am generally a jovial person and I will laugh at a good joke. I smile a lot, looking on the positive side of things. In my world, the sun is always shining. I consider myself to be quite unique and generally quite lovable.
I desire to meet someone who would consider themselves to be somewhat like me and of course no two people are exactly alike, so that would be a plus. If you are that kind of person, then let me know.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationChattanooga, TN, USA
Age35

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkVascular Technologist/Missionary Student
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MovieDrama
Outdoor activityBiking
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripGoing somewhere exotic to take in the culture
Favorite restaurantsPF changs
PoliticsInto the wind
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Chattanooga, TN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationTechnical School, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAny

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go for a walk: I love to walk. I try to buy clothes and shoes that would allow me walk long distances. Maybe go out to an Indian restaurant: I love spicy foods.

My past relationships have taught me...

Don't try to change anyone, only God can do that. Don't push anything, make recommendations then try to leave the topic alone.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being with people who can understand me when I talk about my God.

In five years, I see myself

Visiting many more places, especially Samoa. Reading a few more books. Learn more about construction and real estate development. Learn Spanish, fluently. Learn some more Hungarian. Finishing a Marathon.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Heb 11:1
It explains how I manage to live my life.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am bubbly, goofy, smiley. I laugh at corny jokes, especially my own. It scares people sometimes, but I don't need those people in my life anyway. Currently, I am living in the Georgia/Tennessee boarder.

View Photos (8)

Smile for the camera

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 49%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 10%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting