Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a single mother of two boys. I am very active in many church ministries and enjoy many types of indoor/outdoor activities. I am looking to meet someone who is ready for a serious relationship but is willing to take things slow and allow the relationship to grow as GOD leads.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPenns Grove, NJ, USA
Age44

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkClerical
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicGospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy
Outdoor activityGardening, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Golden Corral, Country Buffet
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedSome College
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Penns Grove, NJ, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityon special occasions, several times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would enjoy any activity that would allow us to be relaxed and have fun.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be more open minded.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I should be wiser in my bible knowledge so I can be a better witness.

In five years, I see myself

Working harder to spread the Gospel.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalms 91. The lord has brought me through so many tough situations that I cannot help but proclaim Him as my deliverer.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am a real down to earth person. Please have a photo with your profile after all, fair is fair.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 31%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   white: 10%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered