Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I would like to meet a true Christian that loves God, is willing to have children with her future husband and raise a family. The Lord is coming soon so I want to be holding on to my future family when that glorious day comes, instead of holding on to a keypad or a smart phone trying to find Miss perfect.Myself I loves all sports especially the water,horsebackriding. I will be writing more here soon.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationReno, NV, USA
Age19

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkCarpenter
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI 'm well balanced calm, down to earth, humble man enjoys traveling & meeting new people :)
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieCartoons, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsDoug Batchler
Favorite TV showsI prefere not to watch TV except Nationl Geographic and such of programs the rest not interesting .
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripTraveling through Europe by train seeing Rome, Paris,Berlin,Kiev Ukraine,Hawaii riding horses on Bch
FoodChinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMy Kitchen and homemade Italian Pizza !
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedCarson High,Medborgar skolan/Sweden,Ams/ Advanced Marketing School.
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 38 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 7' 2" (218 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Have a nice lunch or dinner,roller skating, ice skating a game of tennis anything where we could get to know each orher.

My past relationships have taught me...

To keep The Lord first in everthibg especially keeping the Word of GOD before the first kiss.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To honor,glorify our Dear Lord in all I do , Obeying the commandments.
Most of all telling as many as humanly possible how The Lord has Blessed me with so much happiness since the day I accepted him into my heart wich was approx 9 yrs ago .

In five years, I see myself

Just follow The Lords lead and see what he had in plans for me however having a family is a big priority .
Spread the Word of GOD as much as possible

My favorite Bible passage is...

"Trust in the LORD with all thy heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy path." Proverbs 3:5-6 Jeramia 33:3,Psalm 91:1-4, Mark 11:22-26 .
There are soo many more would Love to share face to face with my new friend whom The Lord foresees.

View Photos (8)

Playing around :)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 16%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting