Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Howdy ..............well to start with I most likely wont respond unless you have a pic posted thanks for understanding...........OK with that out of the way .......I Love the out of doors its a great gift that God has given us and if given the choice of a movie or a walk or nature hike Ill take the out of doors almost every time. I Love a good wilderness adventure, a wild game of paintball or just plane quality time out with my horse, and that time is even better if I have someone to do it all with. So if God wills it, I would like to find that best friend of a life time. So if your game for a good chat and a new friend, say hello who knows were the Lord will lead


Basic Information

LocationWouldnt you like to know, MN, USA


About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildLarge but muscular
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkHorse trainer / Farrier - Boat mechanic
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptiona cowboy/biker that Lovers the outdoors
MusicCountry/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Western
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripgearing up and heading out in to the wilderness ether on horse back or with a back pack
FoodAmerican, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsToco Bell
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedSunnydale Adventist Academy, Union College and a tech college here in MN
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 43 years old
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Some type of outdoor activities like a walk in a park a horse ride or something fun and maybe even a bit off the wall that allows one to learn what makes the other one tick.

My past relationships have taught me...

That dogs and horses are mans best friends. but they don't replace a good friend or loved one in our life ..... that you need to be who you are and dont hide behind a mask becouse those masks can distory a friendship

To me, being an Adventist means...

Well Being an Adventist to me means one should try to live life in a way that others see who you represent. And If one does that I think they can be a great witness, then one will have the opportunity to tell what it is that they believe. And like all I fall way short at times and have my struggles but I feel that I am getting closer every day. Like all I'm a work in progress

In five years, I see myself

Well in all honesty i have no idea life is unpredictable and ive had to spend a lot of time reassessing were thing are going and what ill be doing as of late thanks to some big changes in life

My favorite Bible passage is...

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. John 3:26

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm a horse nut (some would say) but I am trying to make it into a full time job, so I have a good excuse. My Job is a Boat Tech. I'm hoping to get away from that and get in to horses full time. I speak English and a lot of what is termed in the horse world as Equis. Which consists of body language ......... I enjoy a lot of out door sports like camping in summer and winter. I Love to go out and see nature with snowshoes and I built a winter camping tent that is a bit larger then my old one and I am hoping to get out and do more wilderness excursions that are more then just over night treks ...........My definition of wilderness is so far out you don't hear any thing related to civilization and you get there on foot, horse back, or canoe. Yes the old fashioned way..............so if that sparks your interest say hello I could use a partner that enjoys these kinds of outings but its not required..........
So say hello who knows it could be a lot of fun.

View Photos (8)

summer 2012

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 12%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality