Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a free spirit. I work hard and I like to relax when I have time. I enjoy the beach, reading, writing, going hiking, trying new foods and learning about different cultures. When I am relaxing, I am usually listening to music. It would be really cool to meet Adventist friends through this site. We all need encouragement along this journey of life.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationIrvine, CA, USA
Age31

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkTherapist
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Country/Western, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieCartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodCajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 37 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Irvine, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to do something where we are able to talk and get to know each other better.

My past relationships have taught me...

Patience is a virtue and to be kinder than necessary because most of the time people are doing the best that they can with what they have been taught.

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means that I am part of a peculiar people...trying every day to let go of my ways and trust God's ways.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to learn some different languages, continue to go further in my current profession, to meet a companion to spend my life with and to travel more.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Isaiah 43- God will always be with me; even through the fire.