Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi my name is Robert. I live out in the country on a farm with my mother and siblings. I have one sister and a brother, both younger than me. I like to live out in the country because, I like animals horses to be particular. I also enjoy gardening and the planting of large crops such as oats, wheat, and barley. I also enjoy having a relationship with Christ. I hope that as go through life, that people will only see Christ, and will except him as there personal Savior. As I go through life I want Christ to be my guide. So then He can show me how to dress, to eat, and to talk. So as I look for the girl that God has for me, I have made of what I am looking for in a girl (based on His word) hear it is
#1 I am looking for someone that has a deep personal relationships with Christ.
#2 Someone who dresses modestly, but attractively.
#3 Someone who has a missionary spirit.
#4 Someone who knows how to cook.
#5 Someone who is not easily angered.
#6 Someone who likes children.
#7 Someone who tender and caring of the needs of others.
#8 Someone who likes the outdoors.
#9 Someone who likes animals would be nice

I hope that as you read this interdiction that you would evaluate your life and ask your self am I flowing Christ's way. Have a great day.☺

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationBuick, British Columbia, Canada
Age19

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of Workstudent,mechanic and cowboy/farmer, heavy equipment oprator
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansFountainview
MovieMusical
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripA one month horse pack trip, or a mission trip.
FoodAmerican, South American, Chinese, German, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsSubway
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHomeschool
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 20 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 8" (142 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like it to be with family and friends,preferably hiking or horse back riding

My past relationships have taught me...

I haven't been involved in a "dating"relationship before. But my relationship with my family and friends has taught me that open communication is of utmost importance, along with patience, and making Jesus the center of my life.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To me, being an Adventist means,following what God wants me to do no matter what it costs.Preparing for the soon return of Jesus and helping others to prepare as well in any way I can. As keeping the seventh-day Sabbath holy as a sign of His power to re-create in me His image.

In five years, I see myself

I'm letting God decide what he wants me to do in the next five years. But I would like to build a ranch/farm, and do some mission service and maybe a tend a GYC.I would like to meet and marry the girl that God has planned for me and start a family.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Thy world have I hid in my heart that I might not sin against thee. Psalms 119:11. My goal is to hide God's word in my heart.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am looking for a friend/friends who share my standards and my absolute confidence in the Bible and the Spirit of Prophecy. I also believe in a simple country lifestyle.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 4%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered