Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

hi there,
i love to socialize with friends, fun, travelling when able
i love the lord, He is my strength without Him i am nothing, i try to have a better relationship with him everyday.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSaint Joseph, Saint Joseph, Dominica
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workmanager,event planner
EthnicityCaribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionquite open minded
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musicianstoo numerous to mention.
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsi like a selection
Favorite TV showsi like a selection
Outdoor activitySunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripanywhere tropical, historical and adventurous
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsi like a lot taste different food based bibically
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedright up to college online courses
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 55 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Professional degree, Some College, Graduate Student
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

what i would like on a first date? well perhaps a day out somewhere and chat socialize or an outdoor activity.

My past relationships have taught me...

To learn from mistakes, expect the unexpected dont give your heart to quick. trust in the Lord always

To me, being an Adventist means...

love the Lord and keeping the sabbath. understand that we are living in the last days and our work is to witness to others about God's love and soon return for his loved ones

In five years, I see myself

Allow God's leading for my future achieving the best that i can be, and hopefully settled down with a family.

My favorite Bible passage is...

i love many bible texts my day to day one right now is
in all thy ways acknowledge him and he will direct your path
proverbs 3 verse 6
i guess we can all relate to that one.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

make haste slowly, take time to be holy. put God first in ALL things.
love to hear from you but please only if you have a picture, it puts a damper on things when you dont.
be blessed.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 16%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered