Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Oh hi! Im Tiffany. love the beach, im from florida. But currently reside in Texas for the time being. 21. My job is as a server, at a really yummy seafood gril. I plan on finally starting college this fall and pursue a career in physical therapy. I enjoy doing just about anything! Indoor, outdoor, lazy, active, messy.(clean up after of course :p) I like working out, lifting weights mostly.. no, I am not huge, buff and bulky or anything lol. Very big on dancing, you dont have to be hahah, although that'd be great!
My dog is my bestfriend, I talk about her alot. So if you arent a dog person, im sorry this just wont work :p I have a tendency to pick up new hobbies every so often, just to keep things interesting.

My friends say im the nicest person they know, and they might be right. I dont like to argue. People fighting makes me upset. Im usually the person stuck in the middle trying to fix things. I love to make people laugh, and I'm good at it. Huge goof ball at heart for sure(:

On to more serious relationship stuff:

Im in search of an SDA man, someone that loves god that wont judge me on my absence from the religion. That is capable of seeing the person I want to change myself into. Ive been astray for a long time now after growing up my entire life SDA.
The man I know god has for me, will guide me, as well as love and care for me..and i will gladly follow.

( I feel like my intro was all over the place, my apologies :p )
( no im not a subscriber yet, but I will be shortly)

Remember, even as friend, a boyfriend/girlfriend, a husband/wife, every relationship has to start somewhere ... why not start with hello? (:

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMcKinney, TX, USA
Age21

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationHigh School
Field of Workserver
EthnicityAsian, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 32 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Lunch or coffee and a nice walk. Sit on a blanket in the park and have endless conversation.

My past relationships have taught me...

Patience, trust, equality...

View Photos (4)

my dog angel

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 2%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting