Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Easy going, creative and adventurous, love outdoor activities, love family and find it a blessing to have and be around kids. I have 4 active children that I love spending time with, although the two older ones have graduated from high school and are busy with their lives and education. I live an active life and enjoy healthy living and most all types of physical activities.
I seek someone who is active with family, friends, and church and has an adventurous, energetic disposition. I enjoy helping/serving others and am mission/underprivileged minded. I am a romantic at heart and enjoy being creative to make moments, events, trips etc. special. Honesty and the ability to be comfortable in ones skin - the strengths and the weaknesses - are really important to me.


Basic Information

LocationMuskegon, MI, USA


About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workphysician assistant
EthnicityCaucasian / White


Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripanywhere can be a great trip when your with someone you really connect with.
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedCrieghton University, University of Nebraska Medical Center
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Muskegon, MI, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week



What I'd like to do on a first date...

I really enjoy people and doing just about anything, so for me, a great first date would be anything that allowed for some laughter and chance to talk.

My past relationships have taught me...

Relationships are one of the best blessings we can be a part of, but they take consistent care and nuturing. Honesty and open communication are a must.

To me, being an Adventist means...

A knowledge and desire for truth is key, but a heart and hands that reach out in love and compassion to those around us is central too. God fills our cup so we can give to others.

In five years, I see myself

Continue to see my last 2 children through school, grow in my experience and work as a geriatric physician's assistant, and let Jesus mold and shape me for a whole new endeavor and life long partner should He tarry. Missionary work still has a draw on my heart.....

My favorite Bible passage is...

Hard to narrow down to single passage, but the books of Phillipians and James are favorites. Such strong, practical direction and encouragement for traveling the narrow road.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I have found that the biggest blessings in my life have usually come from the unexpected and unplanned.....so I'd like to "get me out of the way" and see what might unfold