Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am pretty easy going, a good listener, and love getting to know people. Jesus is my best friend; I am constantly searching to grow my relationship with him. Family is very important to me.

I am looking for a man that has a strong relationship with God who we could build each other up through Christ. It would also be wonderful if he loved children as I have a passion for teaching and reaching children (I am a teacher :)).

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationStoneham, MA, USA
Age26

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkTeacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripbeing with wonderful friends and family. Exploring new places.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsPanera Bread, Moes, Sushi
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedSouthern Adventist University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 35 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Take a walk and eat at a restaurant to get to know each other in a relaxed setting.

My past relationships have taught me...

Communication is very important. Prayer is Essential. And walking closely with God is most important. It's ok to go slow and get to know each other.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Serving Christ by sharing my love for Him with others.

In five years, I see myself

Get my Masters degree, become a better baker, and have a family

My favorite Bible passage is...

Proverbs 3:5,6 reminds me to trust in God in all things and not just to lean on what my own feelings say. Prayer/talking with God is important and key to all of life :).

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I love to travel to different places, get to know different people, and learn about different cultures. I have a dream of going as a missionary some day. I love going on mission trips. I've been to: Canada, Mexico, Japan, South Korea, Thailand, Taiwan, and Belize. I love reaching others for Christ!

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 4%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered