Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm an outgoing Christian woman that loves the Lord and loves to travel. I am a vegan but not too strict. Definitely no meat. My looks are very youthful and pretty. I love to read, cook and sing (around the house of course). I firmly believe the Lord is coming soon and I plan to go home with Him.

I'm looking for a warm, attentive, respectful, attractive christian man, preferably veggie, that also loves the Lord and who will be the priest of the home to help me make it into the Kingdom.

Age group 49-60. Tell me everything.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFayetteville, GA, USA
Age64

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusDivorced
Children3
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkSelf employed
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionhonest, trustworthy, tender, compassionate, loving, humble
MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansWintley Phipps, Michael Harris, Neville Peters. Christian Berdahl
Favorite movies and actorsDon't do movies
Favorite TV showsDon't do tv
Outdoor activityGardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityReading
My idea of a great tripTraveling with someone you love to beautiful places God have created in this world
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsWhichever one that serves good food
PoliticsUltra Conservative
Schools attendedHigh School, some college, herbology, presently studying for my N.D.
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 60 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAthletic
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

My first date would be great if it was at a nice vegeterian restaurant with a touch of romance, a stroll on a beautiful, balmy, starry night. I think holding hands would be in order and talking, talking, talking.

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me to find out everything you can about the other person before you let you feelings get involved.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To me being an SDA is just a word. It's your relationship with Christ that matters. When Jesus comes, He's not coming for any grand cathedral, but for a people that love Him and keep His commandments. That's what being an Adventist means to me.

In five years, I see myself

If the Lord haven't come by then, I seen myself married, traveling, happy and more learned.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I have sooo many "but seek ye first the kingdom of God and His righteousness and all these things will be added unto you." Matt. 6:33 is my all time favorite. I also like "delight thyself also in the Lord and He shall give you the desires of your heart." Psalms 37:4. It's very important that we put God first before anything else. He wants us to love Him with all our minds, soul and hearts.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am trying with God's help to walk the strait and narrow and because He has imparted His love to me, I am able to love someone else. Let the Lord be your guide.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 64%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 5%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered