Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am looking for an attractive guy who is educated, loves to play sports, likes animals, has a nice family, and loves God!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHuntsville, AL, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSubstitute teacher
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am studious
MusicClassical, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
Favorite movies and actorsTyler Perry
Favorite TV showsMary Mary, Preachers of LA, TLC 4 Weddings, and Say Yes to the Dress Atlanta
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripTo go to the beach and surf
FoodBarbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsMeteor Buffet, Las Trojas Cantina, Curry in a Hurry
Schools attendedThe University of Alabama in Tuscaloosa, AL
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 31 and 33 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Huntsville, AL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, I should maybe lose a few
EducationBachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go get pizza downtown and go on a gondola ride!

My past relationships have taught me...

That no means no and that if you are not Adventist, saved,
attractive, have a good job, and your own car, like pets, like my parents, and like me, and my siblings just to mention a few..then I should not be talking to you at all.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To know God and to love him by keeping his commandments and living a righteous lifestyle.

In five years, I see myself

Receive a Master of Divinity Degree and start working as a Chaplain and hopefully receive my Doctorate of Theology soon after!

My favorite Bible passage is...

King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.)
For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am happy to be on this site!

View Photos (7)

Work bound

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 17%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered