Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Life is an adventure, so I’ve taken risks and try to live my life to the fullest! I’ve climbed mountains in CO, jumped out of a perfectly good airplane, swam with the sharks, and taken a ride on both a camel and an elephant. Being honest and straightforward is important to me; I’m not into playing games. I am unashamed to be called a Christian and have found peace and joy through my relationship with God. Even though it can be hard sometimes, I wholeheartedly trust God’s plan for my life and am willing to yield to His plan over my own. I love sports, especially football season! In the fall, you’ll find me at a local sports bar watching Alabama football or the Denver Broncos. Some may call me a travel junky because I’m constantly searching for my next adventure! Adventures have included dogsledding and snowmobiling in Finland, sleeping under the Northern Lights in Iceland and participating in a traditional Indian wedding. A few months ago, I did a 100 mile bike ride from Key Largo to Key West. I’m looking for a Christian man that has a heart for God and serving others. Ideally, he would love to travel and treat life as an adventure. Please do not respond if you are not interested in a serious relationship and having a family.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSan Diego, CA, USA
Age35

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkMedical Laboratory Scientist
EthnicityEast Indian

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
FoodBarbeque, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Mediterranean

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 32 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of San Diego, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree
SmokingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'd love to do something outdoors and active. Maybe a walk on the beach, kayaking, taking a bike ride, or going to a sporting event.

My past relationships have taught me...

Trust your gut feeling when making decisions.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Making my relationship with Christ my number one priority.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 29:11 "For I know the plans I have for you..." This verse reminds me that even though I attempt to plan my own life, God is ultimately in control and His plan is for me to prosper and glorify Him.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Don't be afraid to IM or message me... I'd love to get to know you.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 15%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered