Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Jesus is my best friend, and He throws cool surprises into my life here and there to keep me on the edge. That's why I love Him.

I am always very interested in finding the treasure in the people around me.
All my life I was playful, even borderline hyperactive. Now I think I found my place, and I'm better at balancing the fun with responsibilities.

I enjoy the small things in life, and I'm content with just having some sweet people in my life. Things don't matter to me. I believe that peace and real happiness are still possible on this earth, as long as God reigns supreme.


Basic Information

LocationMission, British Columbia, Canada


About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkPastor
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other


Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy, Drama, Foreign Films
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripGoing somewhere amazing with someone amazing.
FoodItalian, Korean, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsFranky's Tomatoes
Schools attendedAndrews University, University of Toronto
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 27 years old
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Keep it low key and leave room for something spontaneous.

My past relationships have taught me...

To put God first, pray together and be intentional.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Living a happy life as an example to the world and honouring God with all I do and say.

In five years, I see myself

Building a huge machine that will solve the poverty problem of the world. :P kidding, although I wish that was possible. I'd like to have a wife and perhaps raise a family if God allows and He doesn't return yet.

My favorite Bible passage is...

1 John 3:16 - this verse tells me how much God loves me.