Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello and welcome to my profile. I hope you like it. Press 1 if you are just browsing. Press 2 if you are one of my friends and are wondering what is wrong with this guy since he is still single. I am going to check out his profile to see if he is saying something about me on it. Press 3 para Espanol.(btw I am learning or soy estudia espanol...obviously a begginer) Or just read on if you are seriously looking for me....a tall, some what handsome, doctor( well not a real doctor as in "nurse give me a hemostat stat" type but an orthodontist..."make sure you wear you retainer" type.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationWindsor, Ontario, Canada
Age47

Top

About Me

Height6' 4" (193 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkMedical/Dental
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Outdoor activityBiking, Golf, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsSweet Tomatoes/SoupPlantation, Canadian McDonalds
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedTemple University, Univ. of Toronto
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 31 and 43 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Nothing in particular but it would have to involve interaction and be fun. It would be nice if it could reveal each others interests and dispositions. Dinner and perhaps taking in a museum would be OK as well. First dates seem like job interviews to me. I prefer second dates. I usually mess up the hug on the first date with the "pat".

My past relationships have taught me...

Sometimes initial impressions are important and should not be ignored.
I can change things about myself to a certain degree to accomodate others. Can't hope on converting the other to become an SDA....need to be on the same page religiously or at least know the playbook.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Its all about the church potlucks...... just kidding. Actually I think there is alot of wisdom in that statement. I think that we have the knowledge and the ability, through Christ, to really live an abundant life here and now as well as an assurance of eternal life. Got to get the Word out.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to at least have this filled out. Or better yet, not have to fill it out.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am looking for someone that isn't a couch potato. I really desire some one to travel with and enjoy life with.

View Photos (6)

kiteboarding Cuba

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 8%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered