Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a fun loving Christian. I love to travel, I love food, I like to read, and I love to laugh. I'm working on a degree in Social Work and with this I hope to help those who are ailing in spirit and perhaps shine the love of Jesus through my work. I enjoy watching and critiquing movies, so if you love to analyze a good movie, we're in for some fun! On the same vein, I love to watch dramas and comedies and dramadies online, and my friends think ive seen every tv show there is! because of this i have lots of opinions and commentary on different things in which i would enjoy having a conversation. but don't let my movie watching ways fool you! I enjoy a good workout, but not in the traditional sense. At the end of the day I love life. That's what describes me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCollegedale, TN, USA
Age27

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workstudent
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansSwitchfoot, Maroon 5, Fred Hammond
MovieAction/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsInception, X-men First Class, Pride and Prejudice
Favorite TV showsSuits, Alphas, Dexter
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripis being spontaneous and enjoying the sights.
FoodChinese, Italian, Japanese, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedSouthern Adventist University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 35 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 0" (121 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average

Top

Essays