Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I enjoy spending time with people- especially my friends and family. I love to try new things, I love tradition. I like meeting new people and hanging out with old friends.
I LOVE to cook and bake, especially for hungry people.
I'd like to meet a guy who is kind to waiters, likes camping, gets hungry now and then, and who will go for bike rides and jogs with me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRichland, WA, USA
Age34

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkCivil Engineer
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFun-loving, adventurous, with an appreciation for home.
MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks
MovieComedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsAmelie, The Switch, Crazy Stupid Love
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripis getting off the beaten path.
FoodAmerican, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsdepends on the occasion - Red Robin, Cheesecake Factory, or somewhere local like Lanza's or T's
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedTCJA, PUC Prep, Walla Walla University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 40 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to talk, laugh, smile, generally have a good time.

My past relationships have taught me...

I am very loyal. Being patient is a good thing.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Haystacks, of course. But also - sharing God's love with those around me.

In five years, I see myself

I'd like to buy a fixer-upper house and have some fun fixing it up! I hope to move upward in my career, and I'd love to have my own family.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalm 46:10 - "Be still, and know that I am God! I will be honored by every nation. I will be honored throughout the world."

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I like nectarines better than peaches.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 10%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered