Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Lance. I've been an SDA for a little over a year now having come from a Baptist background. I'm pretty outgoing most of the time, though sometimes I can be quiet too haha. I've worked in the maintenance field for just about 4 years now and am also trained in the IT field... quite the odd combination if you ask most people! I spend a lot of my time furthering my career as God keeps leading me. And He surely has! It's my desire to be a Godly man and live a life that is pleasing to Him. Some of my hobbies include gold mining and panning, riding my Harley, basketball, mountain biking (I pretty much love anything on two wheels), hiking and camping. I'm a fairly outdoorsy person and love trying new things... I can be pretty spontaneous, so hopefully that's a good thing! I'd love to tell you more if you ask!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationLoveland, CO, USA
Age27

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkMaintenance Supervisor going to IT World
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Favorite movies and actorsFacing the Giants, Courageous, Fireproof, Coach Carter, Avatar, The Avengers
Favorite TV showsAmerican Pickers, Counting Cars, Gold Rush, White Collar
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsQdoba, Rock Bottom, Five Guys
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 31 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Loveland, CO, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Meet somewhere scenic and go for a walk!