Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


MUST LOVE DOGS.... AND CATS.. and just about every other creature God Created!
God bless our law enforcement and soldiers! Much respect!
I'm a T-shirt and Jeans kind of girl with a passion for reading, art, and numbers. I've never been in a relationship. I'm looking for someone close to my age with a great sense of humor. I have a tendency to be honest to a fault. If you want to know what I'm thinking, just listen and it will probably come out of my mouth at some point. . I'm looking for a life partner. Someone to help with the bills and take out the trash and love me even when I'm tired and hurting. He should be open to adopting. Must love pets. I've always had them. I own a small house in the same town I grew up in near my family. Family is very important. I feel the first move should be the guys so you'll have to contact me first.


Basic Information

LocationWalla Walla, WA, USA


About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children home0
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkLegal assistant & Accounting student
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicOldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
Favorite bands and musicians3 Doors Down and Seether
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery
Favorite movies and actorsElf, A White Christmas, Iron Man, Fifth Element, Red and Red 2
Favorite TV showsthe original CSI, Castle, Criminal Minds, any cop show really.
Outdoor activityGardening, Horseback riding, Photography
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
My idea of a great tripA comfy chair in a beautiful area, reading, shopping, a nice fire.
FoodAmerican, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsStone Soup
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedWWCC, Ashford University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 38 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Walla Walla, WA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 7' 4" (223 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Since I've never been on one I find myself drawing a blank. I'd love to talk about books or art. I do stained glass as a hobby so I could teach you how. We could visit an art exhibit, play card games, go to the drive in with a group of friends, etc.

My past relationships have taught me...

I've only had friend type relationships in my life but they taught me that they make life so much more fun!

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being Adventist means being different, and not in a bad way. It means having a relationship with God like he's a best friend and not a a cruel overlord. It also means I don't always fit in and I have different standards for myself than others do. It means I have a constant friend by my side and I shouldn't feel alone.

In five years, I see myself

Since I am currently working to get my bachelor's degree in Accounting, I plan to have completed that. I also hope I get a chance to intern somewhere for a year so I can qualify to take the CPA exam. In five years I want to be a certified public accountant working with a local firm or have completed my masters degree and started my own accounting service. I'm fascinated by forensic accounting. I also think its important to not wait until I retire to live so I want to travel to at least one new destination. Who knows, maybe I'll have had my first kiss by then.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I love the Psalms and a lot of Matthew. I love to read about our Jesus and what he had to say. Some of the lessons he tried to teach us.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Friends are important to me. I feel that with friendship, like any relationship, you have to put an effort into keeping it strong. I like having close friends. I'm not an outdoors person but I do like nature. Just so you know. But I would LOVE to be able to travel. I will never be a skinny person though I am working to be healthier. I've always had curves. You have to be ok with that.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 10%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality