Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


 I am looking for my best friend, confidant, and life partner thru anything that may happen in life.

Being a hopeless romantic stuck in a hook up culture is a special kind of hell.

Hey! I'm Allie. Here's a little about me. In January 2013 I moved to the Chattanooga area for my job as an X-ray and CT technologist. I am originally from California, but lived 3 years in Ohio for school. I am extremely laid back and chill. I love to laugh and have fun with new people. And I come with many hidden talents that people are usually quite surprised with.

I am definitely willing to make time to get to know someone if there is a mutual connection. I try to keep myself busy to stay out of possible trouble. =P I am also a bigger/thicker girl, but I do workout when I have spare time, which isn't often. I have a personal trainer so I'm trying to work on being in shape and keep my curves.

I love to cook, dance, read, watch movies, experience new things outdoors (since I am not from the country), hang out, keep up with my photography portfolio, and just explore new things. Oh yeah, I watch sports also...mostly baseball and football. I am a Cali girl, so my teams are the SF Giants and the SF 49ers. But I do have other teams I cheer for depending on who they play. Lol.

I've been told that I have an addictive personality, guess you should see for yourself. =]. Yes I am the kind of girl that loves to text when I have a spare second and loves to send silly pictures and be goofy.

I'm completely independent and lovable and a good loyal woman. I am also a Christian. I have a lot of offer to one amazing guy.

Give me a try. Send me a message.
Now a little bit about my perfect guy....

I want...

a guy who loves GOD
a guy who will hold me
a guy who will be there when needed
a guy who will sing to me even if he doesn't think his voice sounds good
a guy who is kind
a guy who respects what I think
a guy who respects me for I am
a guy who loves me for who I am
a guy who will hold my hand
a guy who will wait for when I’m ready
a guy who understands me
a guy who will want me to be there for him(br /)a guy who I am not afraid to talk to him about anything
a guy who loves music
a guy who will be crazy with me and not care
a guy who will dance with me
a guy who will sing with me
a guy who won't mind talking on the phone with me for hours
a guy who won't mind that I’m weird
a guy who won't care that I’m too lazy to make myself up all the time(br style="background-color: yellow;" (span="")/)a guy who likes my style even if I don't show much
a guy who won't care that I keep a journal
a guy who won't want me just for my body
a guy who respects my family
a guy who won't mind my strange little habits and quirks
a guy who won't try and put me in my own little box
a guy who will like me though I’m different than other girls in many ways
a guy who will just...

like me for me.
love me for me

If you meet any of these qualities, I want to meet you. =]


Basic Information

LocationChattanooga, TN, USA


About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRadiographic Technologist
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityHorseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming
Indoor activityBars/Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 42 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Chattanooga, TN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationAssociate degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityon special occasions, once or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Doesn't matter. Just as long as it's fun. =] Probably something that involves interaction. The purpose for a first date is to get to know each other, right?

My past relationships have taught me...

To not be to quick to rush into things. Take things slow. Put God in the middle of everything. Honesty is a TREASURED virtue. Communication is key.

To me, being an Adventist means...

That we believe in the Second coming of Christ.

In five years, I see myself

Working full time to pay off my student debt. Hopefully dating seriously, if not married.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalms 37:4 - "Delight thyself also in the LORD; and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart."

Isaiah 26:3 - "Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee."

Jerimiah 29:11 - "For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."

View Photos (8)

Loving a day off

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 5%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality