Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello!!!

I am a mother to a 5 year old boy and definitely I want to have more children (at least one more). I consider myself a positive person and I prefer to surround myself with positive people who make me laugh and have fun. I'm outgoing, I like to go to the movies, I go to church on Saturdays, I enjoy travel, and I am independent, honest and caring. I enjoy going to the phoenix symphony and the ballet (I am not going to make you go if you don’t like it). Love cooking and making new dishes.

I’m here to make new friends that have my same beliefs and interests. I have been an Adventist all my file and God is a very important part of my life. I am looking for a gentleman that loves romance, shares his interests/hobbies with me, curious about the world, striving for better goals /continuous growth and doesn't wangle in it. Always up for exploring all the new places and random events popping up. I want to share my life with someone that has great energy, must be smiling inside and out, and lives life with karma (or consequences) in mind. Someone that makes me laugh. He must be confident in his own skin, active, adventurous wanting to try new things, and loves to travel.

Important to know =)
If you like to spend your weekends watching sports and playing video games all day long every weekend, I am not what you are looking for. Watching sports and playing video games in moderation is ok. Sharing same values and morals are very important for me. (Only SDA please)
I don’t want to sound rude but I know what I want for my life, what I like and dislike.
Vkoechlin

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLaveen, AZ, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSocial worker
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieCartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodBarbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantskabuky
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedASU
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 41 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Laveen, AZ, USA
HeightBetween 4' 0" (121 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Just going to the park or hiking