Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Thanks for looking at my profile

My friends say ive got some sense of humour lol
Hobbies include playing my guiter , swimming , walking , cooking ( favourate )


Im looking for a soul mate , a christian, for long term / marriage , someone who is compatable , chemistry , who has a good sense of humour , kind , loving, caring. Without any hidden agengas or mind games

"People think a soul mate is your perfect fit, and thats what everyone wants. But a true soul mate is a mirror, the person who shows you everything that is holding you back, the person who brings you to your own attention so you can change your life."
Elizabeth Gilbert


We all know what we are looking for

May we all benefit here

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
Locationlondon, London Borough of Croydon, United Kingdom
Age55

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of Workcatering
EthnicityAsian, East Indian, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieComedy, Musical, Romance
Outdoor activitySwimming, Tennis
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music
My idea of a great tripsun
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsany type
PoliticsInto the wind
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 44 and 65 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A walk in the Park , Tea , Coffee ?