Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Transplanted Midwest originally, down southern US 3 decades. Part of time light hearted and hopefully congenial like some are known to be in this neck of the woods. Other times I can be focused and actually too hard working-not a divine mandated thing I realize. Looking for collaboration with fellow sojourners.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationTallahassee, FL, USA
Age51

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of Workhealthcare
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionEasy going but contemplative. Hard working but work in progress slowing down; finding significance.
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Western
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripto prominent historical place or to some kind of reunion
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsKacey's, asian cuisine, italian
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedCastle Valley Academy, Union College, West Tech Ed Certer
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 48 and 65 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

meet at a mom and pop style restaurant or concert in town square.

My past relationships have taught me...

strive to love, laugh, celebrate people more.

To me, being an Adventist means...

What a momentous time-finding ourselves involved in all that 3 angel's messages mean, and the significance will be to know pure happiness singing Song of Moses and Lamb soon.

My favorite Bible passage is...

2 Thess. 4:15,16