Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I have seen God work incredible miracles in my life over the past couple of years. My top priority in a relationship is that he has a personal relationship with God. Second that he accepts me exactly as I am. I am creative and have a good sense of humor. I love music and singing. I enjoy cooking, gardening, interior design and photography. I love to travel. I have been to the Philippines, Australia, France, Spain and Italy. I have family in Spain and Australia. My family is very involved in Mission work. We are going to Cuba in April. I love swimming and rafting and hiking and am very health conscience. I haven't always had a close relationship with God but he has made it very clear to me that I am here for a purpose. I have experienced a lot of loss in the past couple of years and God has been the light at the end of the tunnel for me. I am a stage 4 cancer survivor. I moved home to Utah to seek treatment a year ago. Prior to that I lived in Washington State for 16 years and attended College there and worked in media for 12 years in video production and advertising sales. I should not be alive and I just praise God for what he has done in my life. I look forward to seeing what else he has planned for me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationOgden, UT, USA
Age39

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkPhotographer
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionWoman who has seen God work in her life and is looking for his next miracle.
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Hip Hop/Rap, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance
Favorite TV showsNaked and Afraid, This is Us, Life in Pieces
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripA camping trip all the way down highway 101
FoodAmerican, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsLocally owned
PoliticsLiberal
Schools attendedWalla Walla University, Union College, Southwestern Adventist University
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 37 and 45 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
EducationBachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityseveral times a year
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A walk in nature

My past relationships have taught me...

Accepting the other person as they are and most importantly God needs to be at the center of your relationship.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to find the person God has planned for me and start a family.

View Photos (5)

Jan 2017

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 16%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered